Bragg Health Science SCNM Scholarship Winners 2016

The Bragg Health Foundation gives scholarship grants to five students per year to all krisel-headshot img_20160926_163928_01 kakaotalk_photo_2016-09-20-18-24-04-1 kdouglas33 photo ND schools in the US. Featured are  Krisel Magallo, Joanna Alonso, Grace Jeong, Khadija Douglas,  Adam Korzan  from the Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine. Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *